About PREA

Staff Directory

Pension Real Estate Association
100 Pearl Street, 13th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

Main Phone: 860-692-6341
Main Fax: 860-692-6351
Membership Questions: membership@prea.org
General Questions: prea@prea.org

 

Gail Haynes
President
gail@prea.org
p 860-785-3849

Rachel Anderson
Director, Member Services
rachel@prea.org
p 860-785-3851

Jared Chase
Staff Writer and Editor
jared@prea.org
p 860-785-3845

Amy Laffargue
Director, Meetings and Events
amy@prea.org
p 860-785-3846

Greg MacKinnon
Director of Research
greg@prea.org
p 860-785-3847

Wanda Molina
Executive Assistant
wanda@prea.org
p 860-692-6341

Jack Nowakowski
Director, Information Services
jack@prea.org
p 860-785-3848

Ling Zhang
Accountant
accounting@prea.org
p 860-785-3853